BEDA Day 11: Dear Lord it’s far too late for this

*THIS POST IS NOT WORTH READING UNLESS YOU’RE DETERMINED TO READ EVERYTHING I POST FOR BEDA. IF YOU DON’T WANT TO LOSE FAITH IN HUMANITY, I RECOMMEND NOT READING THIS* (PSA FROM FUTURE TRINITY)

I’m on the verge of falling asleep… Sooooo this isn’t going to be much…. Maybe a shitpost? That sounds great.

*SHAMELESS FRIEND PROMO*
If you’re reading this there’s a quality blog much more interesting than mine RIGHT HERE!!!!!!!!!! She’s super great and if you like what I usually write you’ll love what her blog has to offer.

I’m literally just listening to a playlist full of songs that I’ve been listening to on repeat since Friday…. It’s Monday…. WHAT THE EVERLOVING FUCK AM I DOING WITH MY LIFE?!

CHECK YES JULIET BY WE THE KINGS IS A PHENOMENAL SONG GO LISTEN TO IT

Does this count as a post for BEDA? I don’t want to be a failure.

Well, 5 seconds ago Trinity, nobody ever said anything about a quality blog every day, just a blog. So in my mind, it counts.

God dammit I had great plans for today’s post and now I FUCKED IT ALL UP BY BEING LAZY AND WAITING UNTIL 11:30 PM TO WRITE A BLOG POST

GHOST BY ENVOI IS ALSO A REEEEEALLY GOOD SONG THAT YOU SHOULD LISTEN TO 

I think I should go before I make this website explode…… I feel like I’m making empty promises. As long as I don’t fuck up tomorrow, I’ll be back with something worth reading (ALSO COME ON EILEEN BY WHOEVER THE FUCK SANG IT IS GREAT. I’m sure if you just look up Come On Eileen it’ll come up). Goodnight friends!

3 thoughts on “BEDA Day 11: Dear Lord it’s far too late for this

Leave a Reply

