Something I’ve noticed.

I’ve noticed a strange pattern. Since I’ve stopped posting every day, I haven’t been getting NEARLY as many views as when I WAS posting every day. JESUS CHRIST, I sound like an attention whore. Now, this doesn’t mean I’ll start posting every day again, but I’ve been thinking maybe every other day? If I do, I’ll probably start next week. I’d love you guys’s opinions, though. Keep in mind, though: I am not changing the schedule purely for the purpose of views. I feel as if I am not posting enough. I don’t like waiting so long in between blog posts.

But yeah, that’s all! I hope you’re all having an amazing day! See you guys next time!

Leave a Reply

