How life is…

Sorry I didn’t post Monday…

I’m trying to find a job. As a 15 year old, that’s a bit difficult. I’m thinking about applying to an ice cream shack, but I doubt they’d hire me over anyone else. Maybe I’m just being pessimistic, or maybe it’s reality.

At least my school life is okay. I have an amazing girlfriend, and all my friends seem to be okay.

I’m visiting my dad tomorrow. I’m excited, but nervous. I’m skipping school for it. I’m also applying for my passport.

Today I was fine, but now that I’ve played a few rounds of one of my favorite game and called “dumb” and a “poophead” (seriously that’s a ridiculous insult, come up with something more original, fuckwad) my mood’s gone to shit. I’m depressed, bored at a softball game, and trying not to let my feelings out in public. Trying not to shed a tear, trying not to let any of my friends know that something is wrong, because ultimately, it’s nothing.

That’s really all. I’ve decided I’ll update you all on how the visit with my dad goes. Because I haven’t seen him in a couple of years, and I’ve talked to you guys a bit about him before. Will my opinion change? I’m not so sure.

I’ll see you guys tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

