“Song” recommendation #4

Yes, I know, I am not very good at keeping myself within limits I set.

But this composer, Sean Beeson, followed me on Twitter. Why, you may ask? I have absolutely no idea. What I do know is that his music is amazing (especially Ex Atmos: Solar Symphony)

I’m not exactly a connoisseur of music, but I highly recommend Ex Atmos: Solar Symphony, especially if you’re the classical type.

You can listen to it on Spotify!

See you guys next time!

~ Tentative Visionary

Leave a Reply

