Song Recommendation(s) #5

Maybe I’m better off dead?
If I was, would it finally be enough
To shut out all those voices in my head?

BETTER OFF DEAD- SLEEPING WITH SIRENS (MADNESS)

Where did I go wrong?
I lost a friend
Somewhere along in the bitterness
And I would have stayed up with you all night
Had I known how to save a life

HOW TO SAVE A LIFE- THE FRAY (HOW TO SAVE A LIFE)

These songs.. They’re scarily accurate. They depict exactly how it feels when you or someone you know is feeling suicidal. I listen to these songs when I’m feeling depressed.

That’s really all.. See you guys next time!

~Tentative Visionary

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

