Iris

img_6471You can tell a lot more from someone’s eyes than you think.

Some are exciting and bright, others are pale and piercing. Hers in particular, though, give me a sense of comfort…

They feel like home.

I can look into her eyes and never want to leave her gaze. Her bright eyes when she’s in my arms makes me melt.

They’re this warm shade of brown that I’m still mesmerized by- even after almost seven months. The way they glow in the sun, it looks like there’s tiny flecks of gold in her eyes.

Long story short, they’re beautiful. A perfect match for a beautiful girl.

*ALSO: I’m so sorry for my lack of posts. Stress makes me unbelievably lazy. I get nothing done and blame it on how I’m always tired. I’m sorry guys!*

See you guys next time!

~Tentative Visionary

Leave a Reply

